you resource for all things shoegaze & dream pop.

14 May 2012

Sub Pop to Release New Beach House LP on May 15th, 2012.

Sub Pop to release new album from Beach House, entitled Bloom, on 2xLP on May 15, 2012...

The band’s Alex Scally says Linkthe album is like “a huge crystal, spinning in a cave with Star Wars figurines.” Full tracklist below...

Beach House :: Bloom.
01 Myth
02 Wild
03 Lazuli
04 Other People
05 The Hours
06 Troublemaker
07 New Year
08 Wishes
09 On the Sea
10 Irene


  1. I am officially in love with this album. Can't even stop listening to it. I swear they never fail to amaze me.

  2. same here!! it's really fantastic - it rivals their first LP as the best thing they've ever good...