you resource for all things shoegaze & dream pop.

20 August 2014

New Release: Stream SPLIT EP from Druun and The Consolation Project via Soundcloud.

Release date: 12 August 2014

"You Leave Me In Pieces" written and recorded by Demi J. Haynes of Druun.
"All Over Again" written and recorded by Ron Cavagnaro of The Consolation Project.


No comments:

Post a Comment