you resource for all things shoegaze & dream pop.

21 April 2016

New Video: Everything Fades || Here's To A New Tomorrow.

Everything Fades is the Austin-based trio of Kevin Flack, Daniel Owens and Marcus Pina. "Here's To A New Tomorrow" is taken from the band's newly released double EP, Here's To A New Tomorrow/Moving Mountains, which came out on April 18 via Geertruida. The double EP offers up a promising set of psych-tinged tracks that dwell somewhere between light and shadow in the realm of shoegaze. The release is physically available on cassette tape, which you can purchase here. You can stream and purchase both EPs digitally on the Everything Fades Bandcamp page.