you resource for all things shoegaze & dream pop.

you resource for all things shoegaze & dream pop.

04 January 2017

TONIGHT! WTSH's Best Tracks of 2016 Show airs on DKFM.

Best Tracks of 2016 show (episode #1) is TONIGHT!
HOLY CRAP.

Stream it live @ 10pm EST | 9pm CST | 7pm PST

To be immediately followed by MUSO ASIA's Best of 2016 show, so double HOLY CRAP. Don't miss these shows! But if you do miss them, they repeat 12 hours later, because we love you.

No comments:

Post a Comment