you resource for all things shoegaze & dream pop.

you resource for all things shoegaze & dream pop.

23 August 2017

TONIGHT: When The Sun Hits airs on DKFM! Stream it live @ 10pm EST/9pm CST.

TONIGHT!
When The Sun Hits airs on DKFM

Stream it live
10pm EST | 9pm CST | 7pm PST

Repeats 12 hours later!

Don't forget to stay tuned in for the Somewherecold Radio Hour, which airs at 12am EST / 11pm CST on DKFM! TWO world premieres are happening tonight!

No comments:

Post a Comment