you resource for all things shoegaze & dream pop.

you resource for all things shoegaze & dream pop.

30 November 2016

TODAY: Rachel Goswell of Minor Victories & Slowdive will be on DKFM Foreign Affairs!

TODAY on DKFM Foreign Affairs
hear Mikkel chat on-air with singer and guitarist
Rachel Goswell of Slowdive and Minor Victories!

 Stream it live 
www.decayfm.com 
Wednesday November 30th 
Noon PST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT / 21:00 Central Europe 

Will re-air TONIGHT at 11pm EST /10pm CST  
immediately following When The Sun Hits

No comments:

Post a Comment