you resource for all things shoegaze & dream pop.

you resource for all things shoegaze & dream pop.

02 October 2017

THIS WEEK ON WTSH: Exclusive Track Premiere | The Daysleepers - Sundiver.

This Wednesday night on DKFM, When The Sun Hits will be exclusively premiering a brand new song by The Daysleepers, entitled "Sundiver". "Sundiver" is the second single taken from the band's forthcoming and long-awaited Creation LP, which will be out next year. Don't miss this!

Stream it live
THIS Wednesday, October 4th
10pm EDT | 9pm CDT | 7pm PDT

No comments:

Post a Comment