you resource for all things shoegaze & dream pop.

you resource for all things shoegaze & dream pop.

04 October 2017

TONIGHT! WTSH airs on DKFM. Stream it live @ 10pm EDT/9pm CDT.

Tonight we have an exclusive premiere of The Daysleepers' brand new single (!!!) plus tunes by Fever Dream, Infinity Girl, Airiel, The Morelings, Gleemer, Softer Still, See Through Dresses, DEAFCULT, Pencey Sloe, Tús Nua, Leones, COLOUR OF SPRING + MORE! 

Stream it live 
10pm EDT/9pm CDT/7pm PDT 
Repeats 12 hours later

Stay tuned in for Muso Asia 1 hour after WTSH ends!

No comments:

Post a Comment