you resource for all things shoegaze & dream pop.

18 April 2018

WTSH airs TONIGHT on DKFM! Stream it live @ 10pm ET/9pm CT.


WTSH airs TONIGHT
Stream it live
10 pm ET/ 9pm CT / 7pm PT

Tonight is STACKED: world premieres from Lazy Legs and Chatham Rise, as well as new tunes by Night Flowers, Pillow, Blush Response, Talking Violet, Cloakroom, Crystales, Foliage, fiancé, Beautyness, Charcoal Skies + MORE!

No comments:

Post a Comment