you resource for all things shoegaze & dream pop.

24 November 2015

Album Preview: Stream 2 New Singles from Wild Nothing's Forthcoming LP.

Wild Nothing will release their long-awaited third LP, Life of Pause, via Captured Tracks on February 19, 2016. Two new singles, "To Know You" and "TV Queen", are now available to stream, along with video footage that provides a sneak peek into the aesthetic and 
concept behind the new record. 

Both tracks are available as instant free downloads when you pre-order the album via iTunes.