you resource for all things shoegaze & dream pop.

you resource for all things shoegaze & dream pop.

04 November 2015

TONIGHT! WTSH Debuts on DKFM Shoegaze Radio! Stream it live @ 10pm EST.

































WTSH returns to the airwaves via DKFM Shoegaze Radio!

TONIGHT! 
AND EVERY WEDNESDAY NIGHT
@ 10pm EST / 9pm CST / 7pm PST

Stream it live

1 comment:

  1. Awesome to have you guys back. I missed the premier. Any chance you have this archived?

    ReplyDelete