you resource for all things shoegaze & dream pop.

you resource for all things shoegaze & dream pop.

07 November 2015

Stream the Debut of WTSH on DKFM Shoegaze Radio + set list || Aired November 4, 2015.

If you missed the first airing of WTSH on DKFM Shoegaze Radio, you can now stream it via Mixcloud or use the handy Mixcloud player embedded below. 
Also below - the set list!
Catch the next WTSH radio show this Wednesday (and every Wednesday) @ 10pm EST / 9pm CST / 7pm PST. 
Stream it live at

WTSH Set List || Originally aired November 4, 2015
band name - track title - album title - release date
Drab Majesty – Unknown to the I. Careless (2015).
Tamaryn – Fade Away Slow. Cranekiss (2015).
Static Daydream – When She Falls. Static Daydream (2015).
A.R. Kane – When You’re Sad (long version). When You’re Sad 12” single (1986).
Soft Kill – Selfish Love. Heresy (2015).
800beloved – Some Kind of Distortion. Some Kind of Distortion (2015).
Helen – Dying All The Time. The Original Faces (2015).
Skywave – Don’t Say Slow. Synthstatic (2004).
My Bloody Valentine – You Made Me Realise. You Made Me Realise EP (1988).
Cold Showers – Crowds. Matter of Choice (2015).
Flavor Crystals – Mirror in My Mind. The Shiver of the Flavor Crystals (2015).
Ride – Decay. Nowhere (1990).
Future – Side Effects. Horizons (2015).

No comments:

Post a Comment