you resource for all things shoegaze & dream pop.

26 May 2013

New Video: [aftersun]. You Make Me Change.

[aftersun] formed in 2010 by Stephan Cherkashin (Telltale, Audn) as his solo studio project and released Pain Sounds, the debut EP, the following year. After the addition of Adam Humphreys (Denner, Of The Between) the band started writing new material. Combining influences from 80's coldwave and early 90's dreampop, the band recorded their debut album, Always Is Right Now, which will be out sometime next month.

Directed and filmed by Jonathan Doyle.

No comments:

Post a Comment