you resource for all things shoegaze & dream pop.

08 December 2013

News: Record Label Neon Sigh Releases Neon Dream compilation.

Neon Dream is the newest compilation from record label Neon Sigh, featuring Black Nite Crash, Tokyoidaho, Astrobrite, Soft Shadows, Dead Leaf Echo, 
House of Light, Golden Gardens, and Jetman Jet Team. 

Release date: December 3, 2013

or purchase it - the generous pricetag is "name your price".

Neon Sigh is a dream pop record label in the tradition of 
Factory, Creation, Clairecords, Sarah, 4AD, etc.

Learn more: