you resource for all things shoegaze & dream pop.

25 May 2014

New Video: Elastic Sleep || Leave You.

Irish dreampop quintet Elastic Sleep reveal their latest video in the shape of 'Leave You', the title track from their debut EP released on April 28th through FIFA Records (IRL) and Big Tea Records (UK) on 10" white vinyl.