you resource for all things shoegaze & dream pop.

19 October 2012

Upcoming Awesome Release Alert: You Walk Through Walls. Destroyed Places EP.


Record Label: Club AC30
Release Date: December 3rd, 2012

I have been counting the days for this release; so stoked. Coming soon is the debut 5-track EP entitled Destroyed Places by You Walk Through Walls. YWTW are Matt Bartram, James Harrison (both formerly of Air Formation) and Harry Irving. The EP is very limited, and on transparent blue vinyl 10" format.
Release date: December 3rd, but ClubAC30 is currently taking pre-orders. They ship orders when the stock arrives, which should be mid to late November. All vinyl EPs come with a lossless digital download link (wavs).
Pressing Information: Transparent blue vinyl 10", limited to 250 copies.

Say Goodbye
Not Like You At All
To The Core