you resource for all things shoegaze & dream pop.

14 July 2013

Released Today via Bandcamp: Debut LP Always is Right Now by [aftersun].

Just released today:
[aftersun] || Always Is Right Now LP
Available via BANDCAMP

Stream it: 

[aftersun] formed in 2010 by Stephan Cherkashin (Telltale, Audn) as his solo studio project and released Pain Sounds, the debut EP the following year. After the addition of Adam Humphreys (Denner, Of The Between) the band started writing new material. Combining influences from 80's coldwave and early 90's dreampop, [aftersun] recorded their debut album, Always Is Right Now, which was released today via BANDCAMP